Sort:  

I have a damn hard time finding the key to hail a station for right to dock. I'll revisit it.

Funny for me is whether is scratches the itch for "Elite" since I was around when that came out and played it quite a bit.

Requesting to dock: just pull up the contacts menu and select the station. It'll allow you to request docking permission once you're within 7.5 clicks of the station. I dunno if there's a faster way to do it, I wouldn't be surprised.

Yeah I think I may have been on a buggy build. I was told that by several people WHEN I was playing it and couldn't get it to work.

Congratulations @foximusmaximus! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62311.78
ETH 2418.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67