When I Used To Like MINECRAFT

in #gaming6 years ago

So I don't like minecraft anymore, but let me tell you about it, I was OBSESSED. Like I would literally skip my homework just so I could play this game.. Am I ashamed of it? Kinda XD A video game is not important enough to not do homework over it!! But now I know that and I don't play it anymore. Here's the thing though, I used to like it so much that I would make animations and pictures of the game.

enderdragon pet.png

For example, here is something I made when I was really little. It's beautiful, isn't it??

Thanks for checking in!! just felt like I should write about it XD Thanks again!!

Sort:  

Yeah, that looks cool indeed! Why do you not play it no more,? Did you just get bored?
I've actually been doing some "historical" gaming posts lately, covering noteworthy games released in certain years (last two are about 98 and 2000) and there wasn't ever before a game quite like Minecraft that would have such big sandbox possibilities, so we have to give MC its props!

Yeah, I got bored of it.. but I'll get on it today and bring back the memories so I can possibly get back into it!! I'll make sure to check your channel out!!!

Minecraft was awesome! Used to play for days on end in high school. Feel like it peaked under Notch, and now it has reached a stable place with Microsoft. Hopefully they will realize their HoloLens aspirations.

Hello flummoxedkeeper!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

I'll look in to it!! Thanks!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19