Any Steemian playing POE?

in #gaming6 years ago

path-of-exile.jpg

I am currently nerding this game a lot

If you like Diablo 2 and free games give it a try. It is really complex but also a lot of fun.

As mentioned I am putting quite some time into the game at the moment but I am pretty much mostly playing by myself as my gaming buddies not playing this season.

So maybe I can find some people here to slay some monsters and grind some curreny.

I am playing SC as I am still a big noob and the current season is pretty hard.

Sort:  

There are a couple of steemians who play. There was at league start a 24 hour hardcore race go down on steemit. There might be a recap or two remaining in #poecomp. Many I’m sure have switch over to SC now or have stop for the league as they just jump in for that race.

There should be another race in a few months when another 3+ month long league starts and the current one ends.

That is great thanks for letting me know. I will keep an eye open for the next one even I am a very slow leveler

Omg don't even mention Diablo cuz I will have to think about those hundreds of houors I've lost with it haha :D


Want to earn STEEM for getting better in your own craft every week! Join Learn & Earn league!

Wasted or invested into having fun....probably wasted :-)

Same here though even into part 3

I was afraid to even touch part 3 as I knew how much time am I putting on the line with giving it "just a try" hahah :D

I waited 2 hours with about 30 others people before the release in Teamspeak.

We made groups of 4 and played for roughly 16 hours at one go...

Sounds nerdy, was nerdy but really good memories

I'd better not! :D

You sure ;-)?

I"m gonna get in there. I hope i helped inspire this post :P

Let me know your name then and yes :--)

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Hi @flipstar!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.838 which ranks you at #1294 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 215 contributions, your post is ranked at #69.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Im 89 Elemental Hit :D ofc on SC because I'm noob and on hc I would die in act 1 xD And ye im also nerding it too much 24/7 PoE haha: D

I am currently on a small break.

I am lvl 84 I think.

I need to look for some better gear as I keep dying ( or more skill )

What kind of maps you are running atm maybe we can team up?

I'm running t11-t15 without killing bosses just for drop.But I'm too weak for guardians :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82