You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Warframe - Fun free to play game

in #gaming6 years ago

i have heard a lot of good things about this game. by some of the videos i have seen it's really amazing and it has many characters different in appearance and in skills! sadly my laptop can't keep up with it and it will lag a lot if i downloaded but the idea of merging an fps with ''aliens'' and fighting style is amazing

Sort:  

We also have some lags at times, but usually only when someone joined a mission. Maybe you just underestimate your laptop :P Every Can I run it website was telling me that I can't run some game and I have no problem with it. Sure, streaming is bad, and I play it on the lowest settings, but it's playable. Even PUBG.

the idea of merging an fps with ''aliens'' and fighting style is amazing

I agree! I'm pretty bad at shooters, but this one is great. Especially those spells are OP. Once we defended something with some guy who just stood in place and all the enemies were dying (I don't know what Warframe it was.). You're useless at this moment, but it is ideal for farming materials.

so is it balanced or it can be one sided based on the amount of money you have given?

It is not PvP, so it doesn't matter how much money you spend on the game. Others won't be affected. They'll just say: "Wow, this guy is so cool and OP, I want this Warframe (or skin or whatever) too!" and that's all. And when you purchase something you still need to start from the beginning and master it (weapons, warframes), so it is somehow balanced.

Even newbies are completing other missions then more experienced players, so they'll meet only in some events or when the OP guys want to farm materials, or when it is your friend who is guiding you through the game.

ahhh i thought it was pvp.. you opened up a new world for me :P

:D There is some PvP but nobody is playing it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50