You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ultimate Beginner's Guide to My Crypto Heroes [2020]

in #gaming4 years ago

Nice post, if you don't mind me asking... how long does it take to recover your initial investment and how much time would you say is necessary to play daily to get the most rewards?

$trdo!

Sort:  

Sorry for replying late. Until now, after a month and a half playing I haven't recovered my initial investment mainly because I haven't sold any asset. It all depends in your strategy. I'm personally still "farming" higher rarity extensions than the ones I have to then sell them in OpenSea. I currently have 8 common extensions and 1 uncommon extension. That would be worth around 0.10 ETH.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87