Sort:  

Sure everyone talks about PUBG, it is like Dayz and some other games with same old concept of battle arena. I still haven't tried the game even though it blew up in popularity. I always have something that interests me more on the gaming scene like these games above :) Trust me, they are great :)

It might be an old concept, but the feeling it creates is new.
I don't like it anymore now that v 1.0 is released, but maybe I'll get used to it ...

The games above all look like the diablo-type action rpgs to me and I don't really enjoy those anymore.
I might give them a shot some time later, maybe ...

Only two are Action RPGs, Grim Dawn and Path of Exile. Torment and Original Sin 2 are turn based RPGs. The rest are different genres.
Go with ELEX 1st, it is something special, after couple of hours in you will probably hate me :) Few days after you will say, thank god for @moon32walker and his recommendation :)

@moon32walker you should look up BattleForge and/or BattleForge Reborn

I thought BattleForge was long dead, I used to play the game back in the day.

its being revived here https://forum.skylords.eu/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68916.78
ETH 3733.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73