Sort:  

My prices follow Steem and SBD prices of coinmarketcap so we both have to check that at the time of payment.

I Am Bread is only availble in @dgameshop, so you have to buy it from there, link in image. I'm not availble now, I think I need few hours at least, but when I am. I'll contact you wither on steem or discord.

I'll wait until SBD is at $1 then.

Talk to me on steem, please. Or on steam, even. My video drivers have been screwed up by Microsoft again, so I can't even run any app that uses video acceleration. Like Discord.

Ouch!! That hurts, hope it gets better for you:

My video drivers have been screwed up by Microsoft again.

5th time now. I'm either going for linux or going for a new pc. Or both. Sad.

How about now? SBD is at $1. Please take if off @dgameshop so we can do this as I've mentioned. I'll donate $0.1 to the site if you do.

Sorry I don't know how to take a game off @dGameShop (tried to do that) I wish they have a FAQ page. If you can just buy if from there or wait for next week post, I have many games there that you might want.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55