You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ahmadmanga's Gaming's Daily #12: Mostly Negative, The Worst Port for The Best Game? Chrono Trigger Steam Version

in #gaming7 years ago

Thank you for the kind words and mention! And I think the games from my giveaway are pretty good indeed. I'm still low on entrants, so if anyone around here wants to join! The link is in this post around the age of empires section.

Sort:  

Wish there are more readers on steemit, I resteemed and tried to put it in some #post-promotion channels on discord, but what will happen will depend on luck.

I think the real problem is, most steemian gamers are mostly only interested in posting content, not checking out other people's blogs. They usually don't connect with anyone. And I think this happens just because they don't understand the importance of networking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65685.57
ETH 2613.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71