Sort:  


Hey @felipejoys, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Hey @felipejoys - For me the downvote war is over. I would appreciate if we both could focus on our own things again without crossing our path. Cheers.

I did it the first time because mk upvoted you. I only continued because of how you attacked me for it. I would have stopped much earlier. Also, it's not much of a war if you can't downvote me more than once a week, am I right...

Yeah, np.

You are the most disgusting human I've seen on Steemit in 1.5 years. Grats for that! - Game Over !

The comment above by @worlcapture showed the following text before it was edited:

You are a disgusting peace of shit!

Before that, it showed:

Yeah I apologise for my reaction. It was the first time that I got downvotes with value in it and It kind of made me upset. Peace.

!COFFEEA
!shop
$trdo
!BEER

你好鸭,gamegiveaways!

@eii给您叫了一份外卖!

@mia-cc 斤斤 迎着飓风 骑着村长家后院的鹿 给您送来
小浣熊豌豆脆

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex



Hey @gamegiveaways, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

coffeea You need to own more COFFEEA (5 COFFEEA in your wallet allows you to send 1 TOKEN per day)

Why downvote a story?? Maybe you did not like it but this is surely overkill. downvoting is for malignant content- bad for Steemians, hate rants, fake news, etc..
https://steemit.com/@sarez/everyday-hero-a-400-word-short-story

I downvoted @melip because he is copy-pasting other people's work. He is now downvoting people I resteem and upvote, so I am downvoting posts he upvotes, like yours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51