You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The appeal of retro gaming

in #gaming7 years ago

Okay fair point. I don't play many RTS games so I wouldn't know if there are any good games recently or not.

As for complex RPG and turn based games, I HIGHLY recommend Divinity Original Sin. If you liked Baldur's Gate, you'll certainly like this game + it has online co-op that's a LOT better than Baldur's Gate.

Sort:  

That's a great game, but for me Pillars of Eternity managed to fill my need for complex RPGs. Both games are fun and amazing in their own way.

That's also a great game that I was planning on getting! I changed my mind when I saw the reviews saying that they raised the price for Steam Summer Sale...

I bought it on GOG a while ago it was on one of the sales. I try to buy games on several websites as each have their own benefits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61