You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly GAME REVIEW #6 - Star Wars Battlefront II

in #gaming6 years ago

I was so disappointed with the new versions of the game... I played the originals with the crappy programmed A.I. bots and loved it... It was so much more fun to have computers that you were able to take out along the way and how battles were a numbers game.. I spent 60$ to buy it when it came out (SBF2) and I was so disappointed that they took that completely out.. I was hoping it'd be integrated as a MOBA-esque feature.. (Lane minions, etc.) but they just said "fuck it" and that lost me for that franchise. If i wanted a shitty call of duty ripoff.. I would've bought something like battlefield lol. Unfortunately, some things, some ideas, some features, shouldn't be removed, but that is beyond the players.. especially when what you like is considered a "niche" cuz not everyone played the original and experienced it as you had. :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94