Let's Kill Some Zombies

in #gaming6 years ago

It's been a while since I have even thought of the game Dead Rising. It was late last night when I received a game code for Dead Rising via @deadspace. I have Dead Rising 3 and have wasted many thoughtless hours playing that with the kids. I had never played Dead Rising one so this was a cool random gift to be given. @deadspace also loves to see my first shot at a game so this one is for him. I did a quick 30 minutes from opening credits in.

Enjoy!


Sort:  

Just a game, what a disappointment😤 I was already gearing up...

lol, good thing you are ready, Finland will be first hit. No-one will tell the world as everyone will be ignoring each other like usual.

No no no, someone calls all the news agencies in the world because Finland is FIRST aka THE BEST and speciaaaallll!

This makes me want to try this game...😀
has never played it before...
It seems challenging...

Thanks for the info, dear @erodedthoughts ...❤

Not a bad first try at all. You kicking serious zombie ass

It was horrible, button layout was horrific.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20