You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Video game review: The Elder Scrolls Online

in #gaming6 years ago

I’m a big fan of skyrim never got around to ESO since they made it an MMO. Kind of felt backstabbed by them doing that. Those amazing single player games are just disappearing so fast and hard to come by these days. Everyone wants to be next great MMO or what ever that that lets them open the doors for other revue sources.

I’ve been playing a lot of grind games as of late and kind of getting over them. Sounds like they need go back in and make the lower levels more fun to play and explore the world.

Elders scrolls for me was always about looting more junk then I can carry and taking so many trips back to the same dungeon to get every last cup and fork on the ground it was just funny to think about. I’m so greedy in my looting ways when it comes to fallout as well. I just can’t help myself!

Sort:  

I didn't feel backstabbed by it, since I always thought the Elder Scrolls universe would be a good setting/backdrop for an MMO. But, I did feel insulted by the product we got in the end a bit. I really wish it would have been more polished and worked on before being released. If they make another multiplayer game in this series again, I really hope they don't outsource it to another studio like they did with this one.

But, hey, who am I kidding. ARE YOU READY FOR THE ELDER SCROLLS 6: BATTLE ROYALE?!

No, no-- i'm not ready! Please Bethesda don't do that to us! I even play the car dgame they put out Elder Scrolls Legends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57800.38
ETH 3127.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40