You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Video game review: The Elder Scrolls Online

in #gaming6 years ago

I didn't feel backstabbed by it, since I always thought the Elder Scrolls universe would be a good setting/backdrop for an MMO. But, I did feel insulted by the product we got in the end a bit. I really wish it would have been more polished and worked on before being released. If they make another multiplayer game in this series again, I really hope they don't outsource it to another studio like they did with this one.

But, hey, who am I kidding. ARE YOU READY FOR THE ELDER SCROLLS 6: BATTLE ROYALE?!

Sort:  

No, no-- i'm not ready! Please Bethesda don't do that to us! I even play the car dgame they put out Elder Scrolls Legends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43