You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your kids got addicted to computer games? Buy them Xbox with Kinect!

in #gaming8 years ago

@richman upped 100%
because like you I like games that bust'a moves :D

No Xbox at home though and didn't grow up with that.
Played "you're it", tag of war, hide and seek with friends under the moon when I was young - missed playing with my folks, uncles and aunts .

In my late 20s I was introduced by some of my students to Disco Dance Revolution - wanted to buy here but found it not .

If I had kids would prefer playing with them actively than just making them sit in front of the comp - dota, warcraft and diablo was addictive - but it was fun and for the love of the mushroom - my sister and I grew up with that and attaris and actually did not just sit down playing - we were so in the games - we sometimes just find ourselves hoppin hahahha .

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment and your support @englishtchrivy!
We didn't have xbox when I was a kid. More of that I was spending every summer in the village with my grandparents almost without tv or anything alike--we had our bikes and our games out--nothing connected with the computers.
I loved warcraft though ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54642.70
ETH 2317.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33