You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OVERKILL STRIKE, BEST SHOOTER GAME -- ANDRIOD OS GAME REVIEW

in #gaming6 years ago

I'm really glad we've devised a way for you to be more regularly rewarded for your content. You obviously put a tremendous amount of work into your posts and space in the groups you and I share has always been so tight!! The fact that you were always such a consistent contributor and always followed the rules well made me want to find ways to acknowledge you more. I know I've said this before, but you can never print too much truth!!

Anyway, as I was assembling TDWS a few nights ago, your post made its way into my new curation project The Inbox Runneth Over. You can find your post showcased at this link.

Meanwhile, we are looking at ways to boost your ongoing success in Steemit. After some discussion between us last night, @catweasel and I hit on a plan. See that little treasure in your upvote list from haiguzzi? That's from us.

That's how we decided to reward the content providers in The Inbox Runneth Over. It more than exhausts our own shared SP trying to keep up with all you guys ... so I recruited some elf and fairy spirit helpers to act on our behalf. We hope you approve. Don't spend it all in one place. See you next time ... somewhere!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51