You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Rogue Retro Gaming] Jungle Hunt (Arcade)

in #gaming6 years ago

A good read indeed, cool you covered in in such detail! I've lately been looking into older games myself and decided to make posts about noteworthy titles released for each year. So far I've done 1999 but haven't thought of going back to the 80's and your post makes me think I probably should (yet at the moment I am working on a post about 1990).

Sort:  

Great! I will subscribe to your channel, thanks for your feedback, I make quick looks of game I find interesting, I only have done for really old games for the Apple II computer, Atari 2600 and Arcade game,s because I think some retro gamers don't really go that far back and these games seem kind of forgotten.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53