You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Game Review - Wolfenstein II: The New Colossus

in #gaming6 years ago

The story behind the game looks perfect! I must be honest, I've never heard of this game and I've never seen images of it before. No doubt the graphs are too real :O. I've come to play other war games like "Call of Duty" and "Battlefield", as well as games like "Farcry" (I have to admit it's one of my favorites)...

My childhood (between 5 and 8 years old) was actually marked by other video games in the PSOne such as "Syphon Filter" and in adolescence the ones mentioned in the previous paragraph.

I was very impressed by Wolfenstein.... I'll definitely put it on my playlist. When I play it, I will share my experience with you (which I think will be perfect hahaha).

Thanks for sharing the videogame @adsactly

Sort:  

Yeah I think you just missed the first Wolfenstein, I went from that to PSOne, that's when gaming just statted to explode.

I didn't get a chance to play it. I never heard of this game until now :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97