You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inside: Just buy this game - you wont regret it

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

I haven't played the game before, it seems I'm living in the dark world.... Hahahahha

I spot this not to be correct while reading :

I know appreciates games that i've told them to "get this game immediately."

And here is the correct form:

I now appreciates games that i've told them to "get this game immediately."

I can't support or against your description of the game since I haven't tried it.... Smile

Sort:  

actually, while you did correctly identify a mistake i made. The correction was not correct. However, thank you anyway.

It was an oversight on my part and has been corrected. Thank you for your extra pair of eyes :)

Thank you for your kind word too, can you please help me with the correction of my correction.... Smile
Learning is wide!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68062.15
ETH 2637.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70