You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nintendo World Championships - Nes Classic - Special Event

in #gaming7 years ago

So you mastered street fighter 2 and the 3 World Championship Cart games. Do you game professionally / competitively still? I actually bought a repro of this cart for like $90 from retrousb because I was so curious about what the competition was like for the players (it's purple so as to avoid confusion). Seeing this post makes me want to go to an event like this. Steemit has SteemFest now. I'd love to see the Steemit Retrogaming Community organize a retrogaming event.

Sort:  

Currently by the situation of the country we have not been able to do more events, but we always meet at a friend's house to play (the last time was street fighter alpha 3), it would be very interesting to do the event you mention, I do not consider myself a professional in the world of video games, I'm just a player who likes to live the experience to the fullest. It's good to meet people who love this type of event

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.55
ETH 2676.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91