You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 25 Days of Christmas: Day Five

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

This is a really good idea! We love this and we want to be part of the SM community too! So... For this opportunity we chose Zidane Tribal as an excellent character from the Final Fantasy 9 saga. A leader, a warrior, a fighter for what he believes is right, just as we believe it is right to take the future of the Hispanic artist community forward. Hope so much people start doing this giveaway and take so much people aboard. <3

Sort:  

Thanks! I'm glad you like it. I've never played the Final Fantasy series, but people keep telling me I should. Maybe I'll check it out sometime soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67675.66
ETH 3248.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66