You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Visual Novel Review] One Last Chance

in #gaming6 years ago

That's cool, never expected to see a VN review around here, those games aren't for everyone but it can be nice to read one every now and then... unfortunately I can't even remotely relate to the MC, but thanks for the review anyways :D

Oh, BTW, I'm starting to recruit members to create a decent community for anime & manga lovers... I need to setup some things but at least the discord is created already https://discord.gg/7JQruwm
I suppose we need to start spreading the love for japanese culture somewhere and didn't find anything so I'm making my own (Still need to make images, posts, and lots of other things)

Sort:  

Will hopefully join your Discord :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.53
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71