You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Overwatch: I was NOT supposed to Play this game and WHY!

in #gaming7 years ago

I was like you at first. When I first saw Overwatch's promotionals I didn't plan to play it. Even though I played some FPS like Halo or Call of Duty, Overwatch seemed very difficult for me because I am not a very skilled player on that genre.

I mostly play RPG or adventure games. But once I decided to give it a try I haven't stopped playing. I play on PC and I am silver on rank and around level 513.

I've played a lot of Blizzard's game like Lost Vikings, Diablo, Starcraft and Warcraft.

eddiespino1320.JPG

Sort:  

To reach that level, I think you might have like played every day for endless hours. Gratz to you. Im sitting silver, just completing placement matches here and there.. 2nd time for 2 seasons. I am at Level 142 currently with the games that I have been playing.

Glad to see other people having the same sentiments with FPS in general. I thought I was a loner :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66