DTube | Playing League of Legends. Epic match

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)


I created a new account on League of Legends to have the same name as I have here... d0ntst0pmen0w.

It was an epic game, my team kicked asses and won 70 vs 2.
I find it interesting how the first 10-15 minutes of the game are crucial, if your team starts off on the right foot, it should be all good.

Not feeding your opponents is the best you can do, in my noob gaming experience. But seriously, I concentrate more in not feeding them with kills, more than doing kills myself.

So... thanks for watching and hope you enjoy the video!

Music:
MGMT - Kids
MGMT . Time to pretend
MGMT - Electric Feel
The XX - Intro HQ


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

wanna play sometimes ?.

Sure! Hit me up!

couldn't find you please send your username again

Nice video, now you've brought out the gamer in me, game mode activated

hahaha thats cool!

Thanks for watching!

Nice post.I respect you very much because you contribute to steemit.I will do activities like you.I would like to extend the steemit.

very nice

great video, do you stream if yes maybe this is interesting for you
https://refereum.com/?refid=t6nnvayuro
(Earn rewards/refereum for gaming)

hope you to see in the rift ^^

dude you have amazing skills great game play keep it up...

Cheers man! Appreciate your comment 😊

This is some really great gaming content here , I’m definitely upvoting you , I hope to see more from you soon and hey as a fellow gamer amongst the steemit community if you would check out my blog and read some of my content https://steemit.com/r8gamez/@r8gamez/fortnite-3 , drop an upvote or two and even a follow :)

Me hiciste recordar muy buenos tiempos, yo antes me la pasaba jugando, mi personaje favorito siempre ha sido Volibear :3 Pero por cuestiones de mi computadora lo tuve que desinstalar :c Cuando vuelva a jugar te agrego.

Really interesting and great work.. I would love to try playing... Great video my friend...

Hey Bruno! I´m back playing LoL again, I´m right now making my promo games... (I played League for about 2 years, but that was 2 years ago :D)
Do you have rank already? Let´s make some games and have fun! Maybe record with me too!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46