You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Detroit: Become Human-Brief Review-PS4

in #gaming5 years ago

I struggle as one of the internets few David Cage Defenders.

On on hand it's easy to defend him in regards to his ability to create a powerful atmosphere, and ability that almost no other game directer has on the same level as David Cage.

The problem comes with the fact the game is written by David Cage and he doesn't seem to understand how people work. And the man writes his stories with all the subtlety of a sledgehammer to the skull. The more you analyze his plots the more absurd they become.

When I did my best and worst of list for last year, I was torn between this game making my best of and worst of lists, and inevitably settled for the latter.

Sort:  

On the worst list? Oh wow...Yea I mean, I did find myself pushed towards a few choices but still enjoy the gameplay. Do you have the link to your best worst list post? Would love to take a gander.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70