[Lets Play] Life is Strange Part 1 (A teenage angst simulator)

in #gaming6 years ago


Why, hello again, Steemians! Haven't you ever wondered what it would be like to a young female outcast in college? No? Well, too bad! Now you get to play as one in Life is Strange. Oh, except you have a superpower where you can travel around in time and redo everything you want. Actually, this is just basically Butterfly Effect the video game, minus all of the creepy pedo shit that was in that movie. Well, I haven't actually finished the game yet so I'm just hoping that I guess. Anyways, hopefully you enjoy the gameplay and everything. Trying to branch out into a few different games and things so I'm not limited to Fortnite.

If this video seems familiar to you, it might be because you've been following me for a long time and are one of the few who actually saw the original upload of this video about 6 months ago. Been mirror uploading my stuff to Dtube that is actually decent quality and figured maybe I'd give this Lets Play series another chance where maybe I could complete it at some point. Guess we'll see. Well, anyways, thank you for stopping by to check out the post! Appreciate it!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Have you not completed the game at any point? It seemed so edgy at first but I actually loved it by the end of it.

Pretty sure I stopped recording episodes in the middle of the game, so nah I haven't finished it yet. Might pick it back up after I finish uploading what I have though as I was genuinely enjoying the game.

Definitely worth finishing. Its a guilty pleasure of a game honestly.

everyone fucking gave this game 10/10. i never understood much about it tbh. is it any good? i heard it was some kinda pedo game LOL

I've only played about 3-4 hours of it to be honest, so I dunno if I can really give a full opinion on it yet. I haven't seen anything that would make me think it's got something to do with pedo's though, no idea where the fuck that aspect comes from, lol. So far, I would rate it as a 7.5/10, maybe I'll like it more after I finish it, guess I'll see.

or was it that the teacher was a serial killer?.. sorry i'm pretty bad because i only have minimal knowledge about life is strange, i just remember some streamer was playing it back when it released. i just never touched it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33