You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Lets Play] Life is Strange Part 1 (A teenage angst simulator)

in #gaming7 years ago

everyone fucking gave this game 10/10. i never understood much about it tbh. is it any good? i heard it was some kinda pedo game LOL

Sort:  

I've only played about 3-4 hours of it to be honest, so I dunno if I can really give a full opinion on it yet. I haven't seen anything that would make me think it's got something to do with pedo's though, no idea where the fuck that aspect comes from, lol. So far, I would rate it as a 7.5/10, maybe I'll like it more after I finish it, guess I'll see.

or was it that the teacher was a serial killer?.. sorry i'm pretty bad because i only have minimal knowledge about life is strange, i just remember some streamer was playing it back when it released. i just never touched it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36