You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gaming Retrospective - Warhammer 40,000: Rites of War

in #gaming7 years ago

Man, I never realized how many Warhammer games are out there. I'm glad you're posting these retrospectives on older stuff, so I can at least be aware of it.

It's weird how I never hear about this series really anywhere else but here considering it must have a large fan base and has a large amount of games in the series.

Sort:  

Cult classic is also a game from 1998 I still need to write a retrospective about, WH40k: Chaos Gate from 1998. I played a demo back then when I wasn't a huge fan of WH40k. Later I became one and every older WH40k game suddenly became very interesting to me. Everything about that universe is awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61702.75
ETH 2485.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65