You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 10 Action Role Playing Games

in #gaming8 years ago (edited)

Superb post @moon32walker!
Diablo and Sacred takes me way back when I was playing hours and hours until I complete a quest or 2 but then you wrote about:

Vampire the Masquerade: Redemption

God I loved so much that game and to be onest I think I played it about 20-25 times...
...Ok after I post this comment I will install it again and play.
On a side note this game has an interesting history:

  • the original creator of the game died and the second part of the game was in part completed by other creators
  • the second part of the game was called : Vampire the Masquerade: Bloodlines and was the last game made in part by the original creator. After that a third part of the game was never made.
Sort:  

Vampire the Masquerade games will do that to you, someone mentions them and you must install them again. Something is cooking for the new Masquerade game. I hope to see some news soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64167.02
ETH 2769.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67