You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's your favourite Magic the Gathering card?

in #gaming7 years ago

I don't really have a favourite card per say in MTG but there a bunch I enjoy.
I'm playing a green-red burn+fight deck
I like dragons, i think they're cool. So I use scaleguard sentinals to defend myself with burn spells as I use typical green cards to boost my mana, and then I come out swinging with my big dragons like foe razor.

It's not the best deck, but it's fun!

Draconic+Roar+%5BDTK%5D.jpg
Here are a few cards I have in my deck.

Scaleguard+Sentinels+%5BDTK%5D.jpg

Foe-Razer+Regent+%5BDTK%5D.jpg

Temple+of+Abandon+%5BTHS%5D.jpgThunderbreak+Regent+%5BDTK%5D.jpg

Sort:  

that's a classic (and of course great) combination!
Green for strenght and mana boost and Red for burn and damage!
You could probably make a great use of Domri Rade

Help spreading!

Thanks for the suggestion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57430.35
ETH 2423.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32