Buying Consoles to expand my reviewing.

in #gaming6 years ago

Well tonight I finally cracked and decided to buy some consoles so that I could further the reach of my review, so starting in about a weeks time you can expect more reviews for console exclusive games on the PS4 and Xbox 1, I'll more than likely have a new review coming out on Ps4 in a week or so on Monster Hunter World, since we have to wait til late this year for it on PC(Why i don't know), so keep your eyes out guys.

Also this week i'll be reviewing another franchise series as we wait, so see you guys soon!

Sort:  

Great man, can never go wrong - or at least not so often - when investing in a venture or project 🙏🏼

And then again, who can complain of two new consoles regarding of purpose 😉

Good luck with your reviews brother, will make sure to stop by and see how it pans out for you 💯

Otherwise, if you're into travelling, vlogs, fitness, self-development etc feel free to check out my channel, in any case keep up the good work and I'll see you around!

Cheers William, yeah consoles really aren't my thing, i bought a 3,500 dollar PC a few months ago haha so yeah there's not much on Console worth it, but now it's getting to the point i'm beginning to really dig into the barrel for reviews, hopefully a few console games will give me new ideas.

Thanks a lot dude i'll be sure to check it out!

This is some really great gaming content here , I’m definitely upvoting you , I hope to see more from you soon and hey as a fellow gamer amongst the steemit community if you would check out my blog and read some of my content https://steemit.com/r8gamez/@r8gamez/fortnite-3 , drop an upvote or two and even a follow :)

Excellent idea, my friend. Gaming encompasses all platforms. I'll be especially looking forward to your PS4 reviews, especially PS4 exclusive games.

Thanks Tuna :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43