You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MetamorphoSims - 1Fam - 01 - Intro

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

Awesome!!!
no I mean AWESOME!!!!!
As a do it yourselver myself this is dope! I have tried sketch up and um that "short amount of time" um yea I gave up. Most of my projects are pencil and paper aaaaaand many days and several beers sitting staring at a space until I can see it all in my head. But this is really nice. Thank-you!

Sort:  

Thanks for the kinds words. I believe there's a couple home flipping/improvement shows that use a combo of sketch up and 3DMax over the course of weeks or maybe months during their show production (and with a team). I had someone once ask me if I could make their house in, "Sketch up or whatever programs you guys use" and produce a fast rendering of their house..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30