You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rainbow Six Siege - First impressions on Zofia

in #gaming7 years ago

This was so detailed! I don't have Rainbow Six Siege, but I've been thinking of buying it and this is a pretty cool zofia check-out. I generally dislike Ubisoft for everything they've said about PC gamers, but honestly this post is kind of pumping me up to buy it anyway haha. Great post man :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I know Ubisoft isn’t the best AAA game producer and rainbow six seige, on its release, was a really poor game compared to the trailer. But in the two years the company had, they put aside their financial drive to make, IMO, one of the biggest comebacks in game popularity, fixing thousands of bugs, balancing the game and releasing free content, time and time again!

If you really love shooters with a tactical touch to it like CS:GO, this is a real recommendation from me!

Yeah, that's what I've been hearing from other people too! Now that it's a couple years down the line and they've had some opportunity to improve it, it's probably a great game :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52