Sort:  

For me my favorite is from Dishonored, not Corvo, but Daud. But it seems like people likes Corvo more than Daud, so I put Corvo instead. And yeah, I think Styx sarcastic jokes and how he roll is awesome

You're welcome!

I only played the first Dishonor but if i remember correctly Daud is like a "bad guy" that's leading some assassins right? Been looking at dishonored 2 for some while now, gotta get to buying it, loved the first one and i am checking out the second one on gameplay videos like every day, hehe :)

Have you played the second one? Was it better then the first one? I see you get to choose a character this time, the girl one being all nimble and fast looked pretty fun (love to teleport around as a shadow assassin).

Yes, he is the villain in the game. I thought he was just another villain who will die horribly in the hand of the hero, but when I played the DLC I figured that Daud has a role as important as Corvo's in the story that nobody in that game will ever know.

I haven't played the second one, and it looks definitely better than the first, because we get to play 2 different characters, new supernatural powers, and the story line that unexpectedly related to the first one, the first game's villain. Oh I really need to play that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45