Describing 3 games with 3 screenshots

in #gaming6 years ago

GTA V
20170629220712_1.jpg
Dota 2
2014-12-08_00009.jpg
Grid 2
2014-04-26_00003.jpg
Link to our Discord group ▪▫▷https://discord.gg/ZZX4qPK
Link to our Steam group ▪▫▷ http://steamcommunity.com/groups/teamsteemit
ezgif.com-resize.gif
What game would you like to see described with a few screenshots? Just reply here :)

Sort:  

Hey guys! Sorry I've been super inactive lately! Process of moving across country and then moving into a new place here. Would to love to play again sometime! I believe we're all still added on Steam from the beginning days haha. - Green

Hey, welcome back! It's nice that you finished the moving and now you can play again with us. See you in-game later today then. Looking forward to play with ya later 😉

Is that me on the GTA V Screenshot? :D

Show us CS:GO in a few screenshots next :D

Yeah thats you :) I will :)

Really cool graphics!
I haven't played this before but with the looks of things I think I might like it.

Oh nice, would be cool to play together. Me and @ladyrednails and @demonlama are up almost everyday for some cool games :)

I swear to god, every GTA game is about flipping someone off.

ahaha true, at least the multiplayer

This post has received a 1.23 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @ladyrednails.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50