You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Africa Gaming - Battlerite Royal Top 1 Avec 17 Kills !! Battlerite Gameplay #1 [FR]

in #gaming6 years ago

@africa, In my opinion Battlerite game is really awesome, it's not 3D but the overall reflection and effect is really awesome and eye-catching. And in my opinion these kind of games most of the times engage us. And Gaming Community is #1 in the world and hope that more and more Gamers will join Steemit Platform. And i hope and wish that you will enjoy your Gaming Sessions effectively.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Sort:  

I rly enjoy a true comment , thank you bro :D don"t hesitate to follow me to support me :p @chireerocks

Welcome brother and have a great time ahead. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85