Africa Gaming - Battlerite Royal Top 1 Avec 17 Kills !! Battlerite Gameplay #1 [FR]

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

Youtube Link


My stream games


  • Fortnite - BattleRoyal

"Fortnite Battle Royale is the FREE 100-player PvP mode in Fortnite. One giant map. A battle bus. Fortnite building skills and destructible environments combined with intense PvP combat. The last one standing wins. Available on PC, PlayStation 4, Xbox One & Mac."

Link : https://www.epicgames.com/fortnite/fr/buy-now/battle-royale

  • Rocket League

"Winner or Nominee of more than 150 'Best of 2015' Awards, including Game of the Year, Best Sports Game, and Best Multiplayer Game, Rocket League® combines soccer with driving in an unbelievable physics-based multiplayer-focused sequel to Supersonic Acrobatic Rocket-Powered Battle-Cars!"

Link : https://www.rocketleague.com/

  • Overwatch

"Welcome to Overwatch™. Soldiers. Scientists. Adventurers. Oddities. In a time of global crisis, an international task force of heroes banded together to restore peace to a war-torn world: OVERWATCH. It ended the crisis and helped to maintain peace in the decades that followed, inspiring an era of exploration, innovation, ..."

Link : https://playoverwatch.com/fr-fr/

  • League Of Legends

"League of Legends (abbreviated LoL) is a multiplayer online battle arena video game developed and published by Riot Games for Microsoft Windows and macOS. The game follows a freemium model and is supported by microtransactions, and was inspired by the Warcraft III: The Frozen Throne mod(s)"

Link : https://euw.leagueoflegends.com/fr/


My Desktop specifications


  • Omen by HP Desktop PC 880-019nb Gaming
  • Processor (CPU) : Intel(R) Core(TM) i7-7700HQ CPU @ 2.80GHz
  • RAM : 12 Go
  • Graphics Card (GPU) : Nvidia GeForce GTX 1070
  • Operating system (OS) : Windows 10 PRO
  • Hard Disk Drive : 128Go SSD + 1To
  • CPU Watercooling System by Omen

Huge Thanks For your Upvote(s) & Stream Donation(s)


Top Donations :

@runicar - 2 SBD

@jimmylin - 1.44 STEEM

@alucare - 1.44 SBD



TWITTER : https://twitter.com/AfricaGaming1

STEEMIT : https://steemit.com/@africa

YOUTUBE : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZ6J07DNdhbbJ2k917EMZsA/featured?view_as=subscriber

Sort:  

@africa, In my opinion Battlerite game is really awesome, it's not 3D but the overall reflection and effect is really awesome and eye-catching. And in my opinion these kind of games most of the times engage us. And Gaming Community is #1 in the world and hope that more and more Gamers will join Steemit Platform. And i hope and wish that you will enjoy your Gaming Sessions effectively.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

I rly enjoy a true comment , thank you bro :D don"t hesitate to follow me to support me :p @chireerocks

Welcome brother and have a great time ahead. 🙂

glad to see you back! Will you stream on @vimm now? If you do use #streamersunite so that I can more easily find your streams with my manual curation project @streamersunite that came to existence after the DLie (pun intended) backstab.

Hey hey :D i'm not sure for Vimm for now , i'll check your tool

Hello dear! The game looks very funny, especially in the part where the doll falls from the bird. My little nephews and little cousins ​​will like it. Watching the video remember when I spent the time playing, those times .. It's a pity that I do not have the equipment or time to play. From now on I am your fan. I will recommend your videos to my nephews. What language do you speak in the video?

Hello @saracampero :) that's cool you enjoyed the video ! I used to speak French

Congratulations, this post was rewarded with a SteemGC Upvote!

Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers and earn upvotes yourself? Join the SteemGC Discord channel!

Good description about the game . I feel so interested to play these games. I am a good lover of games . I like EA sports games. Ea football and GTA was my favourite. Now I like to play mobile games as my pc got damaged. Now planning to buy HP laptop.

:) HP laptop is much more designed to work on that to play video game :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55