You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Game Review - Far Cry 4

in #gaming6 years ago

@morkrock and @adsactly, I've saw the gameplay of Farcry 5 ans it was awesome and in my opinion it was and still it's an Trend for sure.

But first time i an watching the Farcry 4 and this is also reflecting amazing stuff, and in my opinion some games literally push us into an different game world.

And good to hear that you've played this game with your brother back in 2007 and i hope that you hold some awesome memories and in my opinion gaming aspect holds many memories.

So, always enjoy your gaming experience and keep doing your great work. And games are just not about the individual aspects but gaming holds some different essence which gives the joy everyone.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Sort:  

I actually just got Far Cry 5 and wanted to review that, but I'm still very much in the early stages of the game so I thought I would leave it for until I have progressed much further. So keep an eye out for it in the next week or two. Thanks for the comment bro.

Welcome brother, and yes i will wait for the review of Farcry 5. Stay blessed. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43