You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Counter-Strike: Global Offensive "Operation Hydra" Review

in #gaming7 years ago

I hate hostagemaps but Insertion was actually pretty fun map to play ! Tho the area where you have to drop hostages is a little too big to defend, since there is lot of fog and you can't see clearly..
Map in Sweden, yay! Next time in Finland! ;D

Sort:  

Haha, yeah! First time we played it i was like naah, it's a hostage map. But it turned out to be a lot of fun anyways . Yeah i do agree about the drop zone. Far too big.
Haha hope they make a finnish one soon :D

I have been playing Cs for 9 years but only GG and stuff like that :D now I'm trying comp for the first time and everyone keeps yelling at me in russia =D
I have soooo much to learn, even the basics !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63802.69
ETH 3413.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55