You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Super8BallClub: The first ever multiplayer-based pool game for Android - Powered by STEEM Blockchain - Using PlayFab and Photon Technology - Get paid for winning the matches!

in #gaming6 years ago

@princewahaj hi friend I tried to register but it says email id not available, can I get some help.

Sort:  

Are you sure that you used the right email address? or maybe you tried to register multiple times with one email. If so, try to see by logging in.

If not, please join the discord support channel. The link is given above.

@princewahaj yes sir I have put the correct email ID but I guest I went wrong with the user name.

@princewahaj I have joined the discord support channel ,hope I get some help thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97