You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some helpful tools I use while streaming and gaming!

in #gaming7 years ago

OBS was surprisingly nice to use, wish I had more upload powa though, attempting to do anything when it's kicking around between 200 to 800 kbps is depressing lol.

https://pretzel.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/115003892373-Let-s-Talk-About-the-YouTube-Safe-Pretzel-Feature is actually a great explanation on the weirdness surrounding youtube audio complaints.

Well, gl hf and thanks for taking the time to write this up for any other interested gamers on here!

Sort:  

I agree. It's the best one I've found anyways. I actually read that article while I was looking for something good :D Thanks for stopping by :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43