You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: t-miles Gaming Weekly Post # 1: Collection of Gaming Posts

in #gaming6 years ago

Awesome article you have here @t-miles! This is pretty cool, I like the idea of a gaming weekly tag too! There are some nice game reviews here, thanks for sharing them with us today!
Overwatch is an awesome game to play! I love it! What gaming console do you use?

Sort:  

Thank you so much @charisma777!

For your answer, I have 3 consoles: PSP, PSvita, and Nintendo 3DS! And I am not an Overwatch player, unfortunately. I'm more an RPG Player! SO games like counter-strike, overwatch, LoL, Dota2, are not my type of games. But that doesn't mean they can't be on the list. I'm impartial at this point :)

Thank you for stopping by! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61