You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time out! ~ Sims 4

in #gaming7 years ago

Woah the Sims has really changed since the last time I played it back in the late Triassic period. That is so cool that you can design houses with that level of detail - love the floorplan you found, and great job recreating it! I would probably just build houses.

Happy to have found you - following! Cheers - Carl

Sort:  

Thank you so much @carlgnash! yes, I had the game when it first came out and build a few houses but I really didn't understand how to "play" the game. From reading @simgirls blog here on Steemit I did learn a ton and how to really play the game. I'm having a Ball :D I'm so happy you are along for the ride!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53