You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ahri, the 9-tailed fox to climb out of low elo?

in #gaming6 years ago

I agree with you on Ahri's strength. I played her a lot last season. I just had trouble completely carrying teams in bronze or silver. She's an amazing champion, able to survive, roam, make picks... But it's really tough to hard carry with her if your team isn't there to help.

I'm going to follow you and look forward to your guide. If you're interested in LCS, I've started a weekly blog with friends. We'll probably start making content on the game as well.

Sort:  

Ye thats why I would recommen lichbane plus protobelt (build by faker), then you can oneshot the adc and midlaner ez.

That sounds great :) and yeah I am interested :)

Protobelt is one I really haven't tried much on her. I haven't played her much at all this season.

Take a look and follow along with us, happy to hear recommendations as well.

Looking forward to read your weekly blog :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63001.43
ETH 3365.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45