WORLD WAR HEROES (A MOBILE GAME AT THE HEIGHT OF GREAT PLATFORMS) "REVIEW"

in #gaming5 years ago (edited)

images (3).jpg

Fuente

Greetings gamers, as a good lover of video games I carry some games on my mobile and WORLD WAR HEROES is one of my favorites, is a first person multiplier mode game in the style of the Second World War.
Although I would have been grateful if it had a campaign mode.

images (2).jpg

Fuente

As you know those who follow me in this blog I love that each video game tells me a unique story, although this mobile title is focused on the multiplier, its good graphics, ambience and responsive mode of each character is amazing, but what most impact me is the way they managed to recreate the ancient weapons that are really excellent and very effective when bringing down your opponent.
descarga.jpg

Fuente

Playing as a team is always enjoyable and very strategic. A great challenge and more if your rivals are organized and know what they do, no doubt when starting a game in this kind of games makes me excited and try to give all my gamer capacity for my team to win.
images (4).jpg

Fuente

In WORLD WAR HEROES you can create clans or join an existing one where you can collaborate mutually to acquire different weapons to be more lethal at the time of combat, I have always been those players who do not like to take advantage of others through hacks, at times I have found some in this game that you get mad, although at times I have managed to give them off and win the games.

No doubt I must say that this is a game that you must carry on your mobile to have good times in your pause times.

VIDEO I RECORDED A FEW DAYS AGO PLAYING A GAME.


Fuente

BY. GAMER OLD SCHOOL

Sort:  

Seems an interesting Mobile game. How would you compare it to the Call of Duty game if you played that one?

Greetings brother, I have played little call fo duty mobile, but I think that by popularity call of duty has a great advantage over WORLD WAR HEROES, but even at the playable level the two games are great.

Must be really good to be compared to CoD!

awesome post nice keep it up very good


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here
Your post was upvoted by the @archdruid gaming curation team in partnership with @curie to support spreading the rewards to great content. Join the Archdruid Gaming Community at https://discord.gg/6yD2Emr. Good Game, Well Played!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44