SUPER MARIO BROS 3 "WHAT MEMORIES THIS GAME BRINGS ME" ;)

in #gaming5 years ago

descarga.png

Fuente

GAMERS, in this post we will talk a bit about what the game MARIO BROS 3 and the anecdotes that this video game left me.

descarga (1).png

Fuente

SUPER MARIO BROS 3 this is a video game developed and distributed by Nintendo, being the last one developed for the NES in 1988 being one of the best selling video games in the industry and therefore very well rated by video game critics.

descarga (2).png

Fuente

I must tell you that this was one of the most enjoyable video games and I played until the tiredness because I thought something innovative that mario flew thanks to a kind of tail that had and for me was not super mario bros 3 but mario alitas.

images.png

Fuente

Being a kid who loved video games never pay attention to his story the only thing that mattered to me was to defeat all enemies and see that I would be presented later, I had already enjoyed years before the super mario bros, this gave me more options, focusing on the different worlds that had which left me impacted.
descarga.jpg

Fuente

This game had other bosses of different level to BOWSER what made it more interesting, the way in which we advanced of level in level allowed us to see how much we were to arrive at an important zone and in addition it was attractive in the personal that form of displacement between level and level.

This video game I enjoyed not precisely in a NES or SNES but in a POLYSTATION that is an aesthetic copy of a playtation 1 but that runs NES games or other similar platforms.

descarga (1).jpg

Fuente

TELL ME IF YOU PLAYED SUPER MARIO BROS 3 AND ON WHICH CONSOLE YOU DID IT.

BY: GAMER OLD SCHOOL

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your experiences with Super Mario Bros. 3. I think it can be called one of the greatest platformers ever made. It's actually the first videogame I ever played, too! I played the SNES version, as part of the Mario All-Stars release, first. After that, I went back and played the original NES version as well. And when they released it on the GBA as Super Mario Advance 4, I played it again. :)

The athletic theme will forever be stuck in mind as the theme to some of the most fun levels, and also the scariest ones (auto scrolling levels really stressed me out as a kid!).

thanks for commenting and if I think this title is one of the best that have developed


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Sup Dork?!? Enjoy the Upvote!!!

Hi @camilox, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @priyanarc!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Congratulations @camilox! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 400 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75