You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recently I returned to the world of Magic: The Gathering

in #gaming6 years ago

Beautiful promo. Welcome back! I post about Magic the Gathering on steam and I would love to see more MTG articles on Steem. I resteem every MTG article I see. I liked your post/followed/resteemed. Dominaria comes out tomorrow! Hope you have time to go to the prerelease.

Sort:  

Thanks for checking it out. Not doing the pre-release because they only play Sealed - at my local hobby shop, don't know if it's different in other places - and that's not my thing, I'm a Draft kinda guy, so I'll be going to a special midnight event on the 26th I think, when it will be Dominaria Draft :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67653.09
ETH 3789.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50