You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top TEN TERRIFYING ENEMIES IN COMPUTER GAMES.

in #gaming6 years ago

Your back, I thought @techmojo had sold you to upgrade his gaming rig with even more ram - but I have all the ram now - 48gb, except it's been used up by the blockchain 🤣 The things I do for my Steemit hobby lol

I think you found all the best nasties out there, Silent Hill for sure is the stuff of nightmares any way you look.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

Oh I completely agree with the nasties I had fun writing this , LMAO as for Tech he tried selling me for his rig but told him that his dinner would be fed to the dog haha , I took a break from writing revues/blogs as I have been looking after my mother who is currently quite poorly , How have you been keeping ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64105.03
ETH 2757.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66