You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thrive or Die Dev. Blog #1 - An initial brainstorm

in #gaming7 years ago

If there was possible with something like Arcanum, diablo or something with unique random rare items. Hope to something that is not just browserbased like Valerian universe.... I know @stonedfood do pixel art, for games, and there are many other talented artist that would provide artwork.

Sort:  

I would also be active in helping in any way possible. awesome initiative

This will definitely be a stand-alone game. It COULD be embedded if I wanted to, but I feel it would be better if it weren't.

Just about everything in the game will be randomly generated, so the loot could end up resembling the Diablo franchise.

Check out the other 3 dev blogs, and you'll see some of what I have planned. I'll be writing another of those in the next couple days, and will be doing the first "let's play" soon, to show everyone how it's coming along!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54