Ready For My Final Challenge!

in #gaming6 years ago

Hearthstone Screenshot 05-08-18 21.55.04.png

Beat monster hunt with my last class today and just unlocked the final challenge. I can now battle it out with Hagatha!

I haven't been on hearthstone much lately with The Division sucking up most of my time recently but decided to half-assed play a round while I was watching TV (all caught up on Westworld now) and what do you know? I absolutely crushed it!

I'd been struggling with the final class and tonight everything just sort of came together. I built my Tess Greymane deck totally around jade golems and it worked amazingly. I have tried this before but always ended up either not getting the cards needed or my deck just playing way too slow. I got numerous jade packages this time and everything just kind of worked out.

Now I can take on Hagatha and become the ruler of the witchwood! (That's how it works right?)

Sort:  

I am sooooo far behind you! Time to binge the game, I got some Pho and am ready to go!

How much do you have left?

I suck at it, I have only beat 1 outta 4

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65551.56
ETH 2659.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89